Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read now

1

News & What's On

What's On

02

Nov

School re-opens

Monday 2nd November

Find out more

27

Nov

School Closed - Staff Training Day

Friday 27th November

Find out more

18

Dec

Last day of term

Friday 18th December

Find out more

04

Jan

School re-opens

Monday 4th January

Find out more

12

Feb

Last day of term

Friday 12th February

Find out more

22

Feb

School re-opens

Monday 22nd February

Find out more

26

Mar

Last day of term

Friday 26th March

Find out more

12

Apr

School re-opens

Monday 12th April

Find out more

03

May

School closed - May Day Bank holiday

Monday 3rd May

Find out more

28

May

Last day of term

Friday 28th May

Find out more

14

Jun

School re-opens

Monday 14th June

Find out more

23

Jul

Last day of term

Friday 23rd July

Find out more

06

Sep

School closed - staff training day

Monday 6th September

Find out more

07

Sep

School re-opens

Tuesday 7th September

Find out more

School holiday dates 20/21 & 21/22