Archives


Subscribe to our feed

Morris Dancing thumbnail

Morris Dancing

Hazelbeck students enjoyed a wonderful afternoon watching the 'Rainbow Morris Dancers' on Tuesday. The group, headed by Kay Wilkinson, is ...

Adventures at Kielder thumbnail Adventures at Kielder
A group of five sixth formers took part in an activity residential to Kielder ...
Investors in Health Success thumbnail Investors in Health Success
Over the past two years Hazelbeck students and staff have taken on the challenge ...

HAVE YOU READ?

Follow the links...

Head's Blog

Head's Blog
Read Mrs Pierce's Blog updates

Beckfoot Trust

Beckfoot Trust
Latest Beckfoot Trust news

A Team news

A Team news
The latest news from the A Team


What's On ?

  • School closes for half term
    Fri, 27 May 2016,
  • School closed - Staff Training Day
    Mon, 06 June 2016,
  • School re-opens
    Tue, 07 June 2016,
  • RE Day - Wesak (Buddha Day)
    Wed, 15 June 2016,
  • Year 5 Open Day
    Wed, 22 June 2016,
  • Parents' coffee morning, 10am-11.30am
    Tue, 28 June 2016,
  • Your Child, Your School, Your Voice meeting, 1.30pm-2.30pm
    Thu, 30 June 2016,
  • Transition morning
    Wed, 06 July 2016,
  • Transition morning
    Thu, 14 July 2016,
  • Olympics week
    Mon, 18 July 2016,
  • Drama Production
    Mon, 18 July 2016,
  • Drama Production
    Tue, 19 July 2016,

OTHER TOP STORIES

^ Skip To The Top