Archives


Subscribe to our feed

The World Around Me thumbnail

The World Around Me

Some of our Silver Base students have been working hard on a mini art project for a competition called 'The ...

Light Fantastic thumbnail Light Fantastic
Red Base were lucky enough to have the Purple Patch team visit their class ...
Deaf Awareness Week thumbnail Deaf Awareness Week
This week is Deaf Awareness Week and throughout the week Hazelbeck students will be thinking ...

HAVE YOU READ?

Follow the links...

Head's Blog

Head's Blog
Read Mrs Pierce's Blog updates

Beckfoot Trust

Beckfoot Trust
Latest Beckfoot Trust news

A Team news

A Team news
The latest news from the A Team


What's On ?

  • Summer Fair, 11am-2pm
    Sat, 21 May 2016,
  • Parents' coffee morning, 10am-11.30am
    Tue, 24 May 2016,
  • School closes for half term
    Fri, 27 May 2016,
  • School closed - Staff Training Day
    Mon, 06 June 2016,
  • School re-opens
    Tue, 07 June 2016,
  • RE Day - Wesak (Buddha Day)
    Wed, 15 June 2016,
  • Year 5 Open Day
    Wed, 22 June 2016,
  • Parents' coffee morning, 10am-11.30am
    Tue, 28 June 2016,
  • Your Child, Your School, Your Voice meeting, 1.30pm-2.30pm
    Thu, 30 June 2016,
  • Transition morning
    Wed, 06 July 2016,
  • Transition morning
    Thu, 14 July 2016,
  • Olympics week
    Mon, 18 July 2016,

OTHER TOP STORIES

^ Skip To The Top