Archives


Subscribe to our feed

Arts Week thumbnail

Arts Week

For the third year running Hazelbeck students and staff took part in a fantastic Arts Week in January. The week ...

Physical Therapy thumbnail Physical Therapy
Bronze Base students have been enjoying a regular physical therapy programme and can choose ...
A Team Spring update thumbnail A Team Spring update
Last Friday the senior A Team members held their first planning meeting. All the members ...

HAVE YOU READ?

Follow the links...

Head's Blog

Head's Blog
Read Mrs Pierce's Blog updates

Beckfoot Trust

Beckfoot Trust
Latest Beckfoot Trust news

A Team news

A Team news
The latest news from the A Team


What's On ?

  • School closes for half term
    Fri, 12 February 2016,
  • School re-opens
    Mon, 22 February 2016,
  • Cultural Awareness Day - Slovakia
    Thu, 03 March 2016,
  • Your Child, Your School, Your Voice meeting, 1.30pm-2.30pm
    Thu, 03 March 2016,
  • Parents' coffee morning, 10am-11.30am
    Tue, 15 March 2016,
  • Sport Relief
    Fri, 18 March 2016,
  • School closes for Easter
    Thu, 24 March 2016,
  • School re-opens
    Mon, 11 April 2016,
  • Cultural Awareness Day - St George
    Fri, 22 April 2016,
  • Parents' coffee morning, 10am-11.30am
    Tue, 26 April 2016,
  • School closed - May Day Bank holiday
    Mon, 02 May 2016,
  • Summer Fair
    Fri, 20 May 2016,

OTHER TOP STORIES

^ Skip To The Top