Archives


Subscribe to our feed

Painting and Planting thumbnail

Painting and Planting

Silver Base have been working very hard over the past two terms to get our allotment and garden areas growing and ...

Our Summer Production thumbnail Our Summer Production
On Tuesday 19 July at 9.45am you are invited to a spectacular array of ...
Ready for Work thumbnail Ready for Work
Last Monday some of our Sixth Form students took part in a 'Ready for ...

HAVE YOU READ?

Follow the links...

Head's Blog

Head's Blog
Read Mrs Pierce's Blog updates

Beckfoot Trust

Beckfoot Trust
Latest Beckfoot Trust news

A Team news

A Team news
The latest news from the A Team


What's On ?

  • Transition morning
    Fri, 08 July 2016,
  • Transition morning
    Thu, 14 July 2016,
  • Olympics week
    Mon, 18 July 2016,
  • Drama Production
    Mon, 18 July 2016,
  • Drama Production
    Tue, 19 July 2016,
  • School closes for summer holiday
    Fri, 22 July 2016,
  • School closed - Staff training day
    Mon, 05 September 2016,
  • School re-opens
    Tue, 06 September 2016,
  • School closes for half term
    Thu, 20 October 2016,
  • School closed - Staff training day
    Fri, 21 October 2016,
  • School re-opens
    Mon, 31 October 2016,
  • School closes for Christmas
    Fri, 16 December 2016,

OTHER TOP STORIES

^ Skip To The Top