Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read now

1

Hazelbeck School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Contact Us

Tours of Hazelbeck

Tour dates for Hazelbeck School 2021-22

To book a tour of Hazelbeck School, please click here to complete the form and we will be in touch in due course, or scroll down to view our school tour videos >

Date

Time

Term 1

20/09/21  Tour CANCELLED
(due to temporary Covid restrictions)

-

Tuesday 5/10/21

9.30am

Wednesday 20/10/21

1.15pm

Monday 8/11/21

1.15pm

Tuesday 23/11/21

9.30am

Thursday 1/12/21

1.15pm

Term 2

Tuesday 11/1/22

9.30am

Wednesday 26/1/22

1.15pm

Thursday 10/2/22

9.30am

Wednesday 2/3/22

1.15pm

Tuesday 15/3/22

9.30am

Thursday 31/3/22

1.15pm

Term 3

Tuesday 26/4/22

1.15pm

Wednesday 11/5/22

9.30am

Monday 23/5/22

1.15pm

Friday 10/6/22

9.30am

Thursday 23/6/22

1.15pm

Monday 4/7/22

9.30am