Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read now

1

Hazelbeck School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

News & What's On

What's On

04

Jan

School re-opens

Monday 4th January

Find out more

12

Feb

Last day of half term

Friday 12th February

Find out more

15

Feb

February half term (15/2 to 19/2)

Monday 15th February

Find out more

22

Feb

Start of half term 2

Monday 22nd February

Find out more

26

Mar

Last day of term

Friday 26th March

Find out more

12

Apr

Start of summer term

Monday 12th April

Find out more

03

May

04

May

School closed - May Day Bank holiday

Monday 3rd May to Tuesday 4th May

Find out more

28

May

Last day of half term

Friday 28th May

Find out more

14

Jun

School re-opens

Monday 14th June to 11:59pm

Find out more

23

Jul

Last day of term

Friday 23rd July

Find out more

06

Sep

School closed - staff training day

Monday 6th September to 11:59pm

Find out more

07

Sep

School re-opens

Tuesday 7th September to 11:59pm

Find out more

17

Sep

Jeans for Genes charity event

Friday 17th September to 11:59pm

Find out more

01

Oct

Macmillan Coffee Morning & Bake Sale

Friday 1st October to 11:59pm

Find out more

22

Oct

School closed - staff training day

Friday 22nd October to 11:59pm

Find out more

25

Oct

School closed - half term (25/10 to 29/10)

Monday 25th October

Find out more

01

Nov

School re-opens

Monday 1st November to 11:59pm

Find out more

08

Nov

Bright Futures Event

Monday 8th November to 11:59pm

Find out more

16

Nov

Anti-bullying week - Odd Socks day

Tuesday 16th November to 11:59pm

Find out more

19

Nov

Children in Need

Friday 19th November to 11:59pm

Find out more

26

Nov

School closed - staff training day

Friday 26th November

Find out more

10

Dec

Christmas Jumper Day, £1 donation to Save the Children

Friday 10th December to 11:59pm

Find out more

17

Dec

Last day of term

Friday 17th December

Find out more

20

Dec

Christmas holidays (20/12 to 3/1)

Monday 20th December

Find out more

03

Jan

School closed - Bank holiday

Monday 3rd January

Find out more

04

Jan

School re-opens

Tuesday 4th January

Find out more

08

Feb

Safer Internet Day

Tuesday 8th February to 11:59pm

Find out more

18

Feb

Last day of term

Friday 18th February

Find out more

21

Feb

February half term (21/2 to 25/2)

Monday 21st February

Find out more

28

Feb

School re-opens

Monday 28th February

Find out more

18

Mar

Comic Relief

Friday 18th March to 11:59pm

Find out more

25

Mar

Coffee Morning for Parents/Carers

Friday 25th March to 11:59pm

Find out more

08

Apr

Last day of term

Friday 8th April

Find out more

08

Apr

Coffee Morning for Parents/Carers

Friday 8th April to 11:59pm

Find out more

25

Apr

School re-opens

Monday 25th April

Find out more

25

Apr

DofE Parents evening

Monday 25th April, 4:30pm to 5:15pm

Find out more

02

May

School closed - May Day Bank holiday

Monday 2nd May to 11:59pm

Find out more

09

May

13

May

Week in the woods

Monday 9th May to Friday 13th May, 11:59pm

Find out more

09

May

Coffee Morning for Parents/Carers

Monday 9th May, 9:30am to 11:00am

Find out more

10

May

11

May

DofE Practice expedition

Tuesday 10th May to Wednesday 11th May, 11:59pm

Find out more

25

May

Coffee Morning for Parents/Carers

Wednesday 25th May, 9:30am to 11:00am

Find out more

26

May

Last day of term

Thursday 26th May to 11:59pm

Find out more

27

May

School closed

Friday 27th May to 11:59pm

Find out more

06

Jun

School re-opens

Monday 6th June

Find out more

14

Jun

15

Jun

DofE Expedition Bronze

Tuesday 14th June to Wednesday 15th June, 11:59pm

Find out more

14

Jun

16

Jun

DofE Expedition Silver & Gold

Tuesday 14th June to Thursday 16th June, 11:59pm

Find out more

23

Jun

Pride Carnival & Parade (base-coloured clothing)

Thursday 23rd June to 11:59pm

Find out more

24

Jun

Non-uniform day (Summer Fair cake donations)

Friday 24th June to 11:59pm

Find out more

25

Jun

Hazelbeck Summer Fair

Saturday 25th June, 11:00am to 2:00pm

Find out more

29

Jun

Beckfoot Trust Sports Day

Wednesday 29th June to 11:59pm

Find out more

01

Jul

Student Dragon Boat Race Saltaire

Friday 1st July, 9:00am to 2:45pm

Find out more

04

Jul

08

Jul

DofE Expedition Gold

Monday 4th July to Friday 8th July, 11:59pm

Find out more

21

Jul

Last day of term

Thursday 21st July to 11:59pm

Find out more

22

Jul

School closed - training day

Friday 22nd July to 11:59pm

Find out more

05

Sep

School re-opens (all students)

Monday 5th September to 11:59pm

Find out more

20

Oct

Last day of term

Thursday 20th October to 11:59pm

Find out more

21

Oct

School closed - training day

Friday 21st October to 11:59pm

Find out more

31

Oct

School re-opens

Monday 31st October to 11:59pm

Find out more

25

Nov

School closed - training day

Friday 25th November to 11:59pm

Find out more

20

Dec

Last day of term

Tuesday 20th December to 11:59pm

Find out more

02

Jan

School closed - Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd January to 11:59pm

Find out more

03

Jan

School re-opens

Tuesday 3rd January to 11:59pm

Find out more

School holiday calendars, 21/22 & 22/23